So after some time away…

I have haven’t posted awhile because I just got a little busy with this thing called life, but thanks to “A Round of Words in 80 Days,” I’ll be getting back in the swing of things.  But first I need to state my goals.  Well, what are my goals?

1.  To finish all three of my drafts this year, but we’ll get back to that.  

2.  To get to a good point in my Whitechapel murders novel.  I put the AImee Dubuc de Rivery novel aside for awhile because I reached a dead end in it.  This Whitechapel murders novel is begging to be written.

3.  To post on my blog at least once a week with something interesting, whether or not it’s research or ramblings about writing or some other such nonsense.

I’ll post regarding my status next Sunday.

So happy writing to me!

Leave a Reply

