For Spring: Marie Antoinette-Themed Nail Polish!

For Spring: Marie Antoinette-Themed Nail Polish!

It’s a mashup of two things I love most: Marie Antoinette and nail polish.  This spring, Sation is releasing six new colors in its Miss Antoinette collection.  A friend told me about this the other day and I fangirled and rushed to look at the colors.  And what lovely colors they are!  I’m partial to Of Corset I’ll Call You, Guillotine Grape, Love at First Byte, and, for my inner misandrist, Drop Your Junk Male.

And is it just me, or do some of the colors look like they were inspired by paintings of Marie Antoinette?

 

 

Leave a Reply

